Passer aux informations produits
1 de 8

Ask & Embla

Anneau de sceau

Anneau de sceau

Prix habituel €139,95 EUR
% OFF Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Un symbole portable résumant le credo d'Ask & Embla, unissant nos royaumes de Gothica, mythologie et ethnologie. Infusez-le de vos intentions avant de le porter et laissez-le porter votre pouvoir, votre protection et votre potentiel illimités.

Une bague réversible en argent sterling 925 forgée pour porter la croix gothique de notre logo Ask & Embla. Bruni tout autour avec une texture usée par le temps. Portez-le avec son côté croisé vers l'extérieur ou sur son bord convexe pour une déclaration plus subtile. Forgé pour tous les genres et expressions.

Vendus séparément. Chaque pièce est fabriquée à la main avec amour, dans des conditions de travail éthiques. Veuillez prévoir des imperfections mineures fidèles aux bijoux fabriqués à la main. Il n’y a pas deux pièces identiques : chaque produit individuel est unique.

Garantie gratuite d'un an incluse
  • 14 day size exchange policy
  • 15% off your first order
  • Free standard shipping to select countries

STYLE ET MATÉRIEL

Style: Ring

Base material: 925 Sterling Silver

Finishing: None

DES MESURES

Anneau de sceau is true to size. Order your true size for the best fit.

Afficher tous les détails
Anneau de sceau
Anneau de sceau
Prix habituel €139,95 EUR
% OFF Épuisé

VU RÉCEMMENT

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Ask & Embla

Sigil Ring

Sigil Ring

Regular price $125.00 USD
% OFF Back Soon
SIZE GUIDE
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A wearable symbol encapsulating Ask & Embla's creed, uniting our realms of Gothica, Mythology, and Ethnology. Infuse it with your intentions before wearing and let it bear your unlimited power, protection and potential.

A reversible 925 Sterling Silver ring wrought to bear the gothic cross in our Ask & Embla logomark. Burnished all-around with a time-worn texture. Wear it with its cross side facing out, or on its convex edge for a subtler statement. Forged for all genders and expressions.

Sold individually. Each piece is lovingly crafted by hand, under ethical working conditions. Please allow for minor imperfections that are true to handcrafted jewelry. No two pieces are the same — every individual product is uniquely yours.

Complimentary 1-year warranty included
  • 14 day size exchange policy
  • 15% off your first order
  • Free standard shipping to select countries

STYLE & MATERIAL

Style: Ring

Base material: 925 Sterling Silver

Finishing: None

MEASUREMENTS

Sigil Ring is true to size. Order your true size for the best fit.

View full details
Sigil Ring
Sigil Ring
Regular price $125.00 USD
% OFF Back Soon

RECENTLY VIEWED